Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY GEORGE'S
Local Emmaus, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (126 reviews)
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

They were absolutely amazing from purchase to delivery...you will not be disappointed with the service,selection and service thank you guys
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are absolutely beautiful. Actually I think it's the prettiest I ever received. I will definitely recommend your company. Thank you!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service and product.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers you sent to my friend who is sick were wonderful, fresh and beautiful! Thank you so much. I will never use those commercial flower delivery services again which often disappointed me. I'm so glad to have found your store and will use only you from now on. I highly recommend George's Flowers.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy ordering, arrangement looked exactly like the picture. Thanks!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fantastic work! Expedient shipping! Great customer service! I would definitely recommend George's!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement we ordered was for a funeral. They were delivered on time and we were told they were beautiful. Very grateful for trusted service.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I DID THE TRANSACTIONS ON LINE AS I AM VERY BUSY AT MY WORK. EVERYTHING WENT WELL, BUT HAVING USED GEORGE'S FOR THE FIRST TIME I WAS A LITTLE UNSURE. I ATTENDED THE FUNERAL AND THE FAMILY THANKED ME FOR THE LOVELY FLOWERS. I LOOKED OVER AT THEM AND WAS PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT AND WHAT I PAID FOR IT. I ALREADY HAVE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED GEORGE'S.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was pleasantly surprised how fast and fabulous these were!!!
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers. Fast delivery. I would definitely do business with George's in the future. Great customer service!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

My mother loves the Thanksgiving arrangement. You have always delivered an outstanding product. It is easy to order from your website.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers and service are always perfect.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent flowers. Expedient delivery. Great customer service. Overall, a fantastic experience.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful. The people are very pleasant. I would definitely recommend them.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers and arrangement are gorgeous!!!!!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

They loved the flowers and said they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service !
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My sister sent a picture of the arrangement sent by George's and it was exactly as pictured on the website. I was very satisfied with my purchase and the service from George's.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful and loved by our aunt.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Service was excellent and flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

arrangement was lovely. you were persistent in getting it delivered.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers by George's was easy to work with. I was told by the family that I sent them to, that the flowers were beautiful! I would use Flowers by George's again!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everyone at work complimented on fruit basket as well as the flowers. They were both spectacular.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I really appreciate your patience and filled up as I sent flowers to a friend on the hospital. You reached out to let me know she had moved to a sterile floor and flower deliveries were not permissible. Thank you for keeping in touch with me and for making the delivery at first opportunity. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I really appreciate your patience and filled up as I sent flowers to a friend on the hospital. You reached out to let me know she had moved to a sterile floor and flower deliveries were not permissible. Thank you for keeping in touch with me and for making the delivery at first opportunity. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mom loved the flowers and was surprised with how long they lasted!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement sent to our Aunt, on time, and as ordered from afar. Thank you! One suggestion: Web page needs more photos of arrangements by price, lowest to highest.
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Working with you was great. The flowers I ordered were not available thank you for switching the flowers out and keeping them yellow. Also, thank you for just leaving the flowers at the door. Since this was a very sudden death of a young person so I did not want to bother anyone with a phone call.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers are beautiful..l Lasting well. We appreciated being called before delivery.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

My mother told me the flowers were gorgeous. Thank-you for the prompt service.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely arrangement and very accomodating service.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful fresh flowers!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was told the flower arrangement was beautuful
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent my mother and stepfather an Easter basket today. They absolutely LOVE it. My stepfather always uses George's and when they got married 6 years ago, George's did the flowers. The website is great and easy to use. It's nice to know I can send flowers from a distance and not have to worry about the quality. Thank you George's!!!!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The website was easy to use, the service and delivery were up to par and my sister has told us multiple times what a beautiful arrangement she received. Thanks!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daffodils look like they were just picked in a Spring meadow!
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Absolutely beautiful roses and arrangement!!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was not sure if the star above the 1 meant best service or if 5 was the best. I want to use the best #. I always did business with George's Greenhouse when I lived in the Lehigh Valley. Now that I have relocated, I am so happy to have a place "back home" that I know and trust for good service and beautiful arrangements. Also the ease of ordering online is very much appreciated. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful pointsetta in a super container and basket. I am very pleased with the plant and delivery. Thank you. Naomi
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Nice flowers. Always friendly service at George's Greenhouse, our favorite flower shop.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am pleased to do business with you. Everyone I've sent a basket to from you has been very satisfied. Thank you.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am pleased to do business with you. Everyone I've sent a basket to from you has been very satisfied. Thank you.
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Everyone at work was commenting on them as well as the fruit basket.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement as beautiful and delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

The people who rec'vd the flowers LOVED THEM! They even took a photo and sent it back to me to show how nice they were. Thank you George's. We will certainly use you again in the future. Best, Mr. Burt Plotkin
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always nice to get flowers from you !!
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers from George's are always beautiful, fresh and last a long time. So enjoyable! The customer service is excellent!
Date: Mar 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have used you for years and am never disappointed
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

This is the first time I've ordered from George's Greenhouse, and I was impressed with the very prompt delivery of lovely flowers that were exactly what I expected (the recipient sent me a photo). So often with long-distance orders that's not what happens! Great prices and great service! Thank you very much!
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The Birthday flowers were just beautiful. I am always pleased with my gifts/purchases from George's. Thank You.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL. A+
Date: Nov 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

We received a fruit basket for Gene''s birthday. It was a really pretty basket. The presentation was exceptional. The fruit was all in good condition. Nothing was overripe. Sadly tho, some of the fruit was from South America. I personally do not buy fruit or veges from S.A. because of the sprays they use. I would have loved oranges from Fla. They are the best in my opinion. Other than that, we were very pleased with with the basket. I would recommend your to anyone who asked. M L Weber
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Mom said they were Beautiful and she was very happy. Photo was sent and they were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and everyone coming in the office has been commenting on them. The fruit basket was also great
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

I live in Kentucky and ordered a fruit basket for my daughter-in-law who is recuperating from surgery. I have never used George's but was happy to find them online - and will certainly use them again. Delivery was on time and the fruit was well presented and fresh.
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DE

I was especially impressed when the owner of Georges emailed me that the product I selected was not in stock and he would personally select another item. He also mentioned that my father and mother who the gift was going to were also his customers and he would select a gift that he knew they would like. This is great customer service.
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister loved the arrangement so that's all that is important to me. Good job.
Date: Jul 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The delivery personnel are as high quality as the flower arrangements!
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Prompt service and personal phone call when certain flowers not available. Very pleased.
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The beautiful dish garden was just what we needed to send our friend after the loss of her mother. It contained all the right plants and colors, and will be cherished as a living memory. Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was so glad to find this email. I wanted to thank you for doing such a great job arranging flowers for my aunts funeral. They were above and beyond what we had expected. Not only were your arrangements the most reasonable in the area, you also did not charge extra for the banner and "the morning of delivery". I also recommended you to my mother, who was the sister of the deceased. Both of our arrangements were placed directly next to the casket. We would like to believe it was because they were the most beautiful out of the many arrangements sent. Thank you again for making a very difficult day a little brighter. Carol Navarra
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great job, as always. My Mom is always impressed with your flowers and service. Thank you!
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers lasted for such a long time! Their delivery people were very nice too! :-)
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Used to live in emmaus ... Now live in Texas ... My Mom always raves about the quality of the flowers . Tried one other company (FTD) once and she was not happy !
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Order flowers for my wife while deployed overseas. They couldn't have made it easier. Flower were amazing! Customer service was great.
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Gorgeous flowers- easy process!!
Date: Feb 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter sent me your flowers for my birthday. They were a beautiful arrangement of colors -- yellow,white and lavender. I received other flowers, but yours were the prettiest!!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I always order my flowers from George's Greenhouse. I love to support local businesses. Such a lovely family. I appreciated being able to find an arrangement on-line that was delivered very fast. Thanks again to the George family.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and smell good.Cheers up the home too.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

I am glad to be able to use George's. I know that the service is great and the items I order are fresh. Thank you for making it a bit easier to be so far from loved ones.
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

We live in Virginia and this was our 2nd order in several years. We never saw any of the flowers we ordered but we told they were very nice. We were very pleased with the service. Thanks so much!
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers. My wife loved them. Used to use a bigger company and flowers were delivered in a box. Not from George's.
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service, they followed up when they didn't have exactly the same flowers on the website and when they couldn't finds the house to deliver to. Most importantly the delivered flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

George's Greenhouse seems to always have very fresh and beautiful flowers that last in the home for at least two weeks. We love to frequent them.
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted more than 10 days! I will definitely use them again! Mary - Barto, PA
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

It was quick and easy and your delivery charge was very reasonable. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thanks for insuring the roses were delivered on time to the church on a rainy morning. It was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was my first purchase from George's. The peace lily was received with tears. Thank you so much for making this very sad moment special. Thank you again and I will be sure to purchase from George's in the future.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

All the flowers from George's Greenhouse have been fresh, lovely and I loved them.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have received 2 beautiful arrangements from George's, the delivery person is lovely too. I will definitely order from them myself.
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was so easy to order a beautiful arrangement on the website. I appreciated being contacted by telephone when there was a question on substituting one of the flowers because of availability. My recipient was very pleased when the flowers were delivered and she said they were gorgeous. Thank you for wonderful service!
Date: Mar 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful service. Thanks so much.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

everything worked out great...she loved them also! I also liked that a reminder was sent out ahead of time...that helped me ...
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My girlfriend loved your arrangement, esp. your selection of plants. I think you may have a new customer.
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You did great.
Date: Feb 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom loved the flowers. I appreciated that they called me to ask about flower substitutions. Excellent customer service!
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. I have not ever recieved an arrangement from this Florist that was not lovely.
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

My arrangement gift was soooo beautiful I love it ! George's always comes through with wonderful arrangements and the delivery person (Mary) is a very wonderful , happy person .
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

always very beautiful arrangements
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister loved the arrangement.
Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend loved the arrangement! Thanks!
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Was able to send flowers to my Mom quick and easy across country with no hassle. She loved them. She has been patronizing them since I was a young girl, so I was happy to see them show up online when I was searching to send flowers to Emmaus
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was the first time I used George's. I initially placed my order online, however several moments later I received a phone call from George's to discuss the arrangement as some of the flowers I requested were not available. I really appreciated that (rather than just having replacements made without notice). Everyone was wonderful and very helpful. And most important, the recipient was thrilled with the arrangement! Thank you very much!
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had sent flowers to my Mom and my parents couldn't stop talking about how gorgeous the flowers were so they took pictures and sent them to me. George's even called me to double check a substitute flower which I thought was above and beyond. Thanks for making such a special arrangement for my Mom!
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Easy to order, great service, and beautiful arrangement! Thank you! Will definitely refer to others and use this florist again!
Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love the flowers. The color and arrangement are beautiful. The delivery person called to let me know they were on there way.
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered when they said.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

She loved the arrangement, the flowers were full and fresh. Very nice!
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers from George's Greenhouse were fresh, beautiful and very colorful. Delivery was promt and very personable. Mary is a joy to do business with. Great service. The flowers were a lovely gift and surprise.
Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I live overseas and ordered flowers for my mom's birthday. Even though there was a snowstorm and they weren't making other deliveries, George's delivered to my mom. I appreciate their care when I'm so far away. I know that my mom has loved all the flowers that they deliver - I order for various occasions throughout the year.
Date: Jan 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Hello, I received several floral arrangements from George's Greenhouse and I am so pleased with everything. They were beautiful. They even did the casket spray and that was exactly what I had requested. I can't say enough about there professionalism and service to our family. Sincerely, Wendi Russiano
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I regularly ask George's to send flowers to my wife in Emmaus. She is invariably pleased and delighted with the arrangements that George's puts together as well as with the quality of the delivery service, that makes sure she is there to receive them. Thank you, George's for always doing such a good job!
Date: Dec 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The delivery occurred during my requested time-frame, and myy recipient said the flowers were beautiful. She said she would use George's for future orders.
Date: Nov 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

We were in Las Vegas at the time and had no problems ordering.
Date: Oct 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Parents were absolutely thrilled with the gift/fruit basket. Although I could only view the basket online, I was assured that it was just beautiful when delivered. It was well worth the money spent. Thank you!!!
Date: Sep 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful! Fantastic service. Thanks
Date: Jun 19, 2007
Name:

State/Province: PA

We chose George's as our florist for my daughter's wedding. The bouquets, corsages, boutoneers, center pieces, flowers for the cake were all beautiful. We received many compliments. I have chosen George's for most of my floral needs over the past 25 years and have always been extremely pleased with everything. I highly recommend them.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Emmaus, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS BY GEORGE'S
183 Ridge Street
Emmaus, PA. 18049
Local: (610) 965-4215

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase